Tricky

Life is a tricky little devil sometimes. I feel that the ebbs and flows of it can be quite exhausting. This has been a long week for me full of working my two jobs. It has also had some great moments, like this morning before going to work having breakfast with my wife at one of our favorite spots. That is what keeps me sane in a season of uncertainty, those precious moments, I am soaking up, patiently waiting for a better chapter and season to come along. Until then, I will look to God for my strength and my wife and I will continue to support and encourage one another to follow our dreams.

Leave a Reply

