My Valentine

My Valentine. I love my wife Sarah she is an amazing woman. whom I am very blessed to be married to. I love the way that she is. She makes me laugh, I could spend every second of my life with her and never get bored. She makes me a better man and is so good at taking care of me if I am sick or having a bad day. I love my wife with all my heart. She makes me smile at the end of a long day. I love being married to her and growing in our love for one another and growing in our love for Christ together.

Leave a Reply

