Music Monday

One of my favorite Indie Artist Sufjan Stevens is coming to my hometown of San Diego this June, which happens to be my birthday month. My wife being the amazing woman that she is bought me tickets as an very early birthday present. It has been on my bucket list to see him live. So I have decieded to dedicate my Music Monday to him. The first song that I heard from him, which I really loved is called “Chicago” it is off of his album “Come on Feel the Illinoise” (One of my favorites from him.) He is releasing a new album for the first time in 5 years. It will be called Carrie and Lowell. I am very excited for it.

Have a great Monday!

Leave a Reply

