The Best Of

So far I have made it one month into my goal of 365 days of blogging!! Whew one month down eleven to go. I have decided that at the end of every month I am going to share the three best and most viewed blogs that I wrote. I cannot believe that the first month of the new year is already over. So much has been going on in my life personally. I have always loved stats, so this one way that I get to nerd out a little. God is doing some great things… Here they are.

1.Important Date 2. My Story  3.A Rare Gem Part 1, my newest short story series

I cannot wait to see what next month holds. See you here tomorrow readers!

Leave a Reply

