Writer’s Block

Well I knew that in the midst of challenging myself to write 365 days this year, that there would be days, when I wouldn’t feel like writing or want to write. That day is today. I have been on a good streak and today my lazy gene has been trying to kick in, but to no avail as here I am writing. They say that it takes 21 days to create a habit. Well that 21st day is right around the bend. This has been fun so far, I have loved getting new followers, following new people and reading up on running an effective blog. It has been quite the learning process even though I have been blogging on and off for a while. I have been overcoming my fear of pushing that publish button slowly but surely.

I look forward to continue writing, growing and learning the rest of this year.

2 thoughts on “Writer’s Block

  1. I am challenging myself to commit ti posting weekly and already I’m finding it challenging in the midst of all the other responsibilities that I hold. I’ve had to say to myself: ‘by any means necessary’ and I am still pressing on!

Leave a Reply

