It’s Here

The new year is upon us. My challenge to myself this year is to write 365 days this year. That hopefully will translate into 365 posts but I am going to extend grace to myself if that doesn’t happen.
This year, for my 365 days of writing there will be no word count that I have to hit. A blog might be one sentence but it will mean that I have written something.
My aim is to write some more short stories, write and post lyrics(I like to write songs sometimes) another goal is to do something like I did the in the past year Music Monday, probably going to be a quotable Wednesday this year where i will find one of my favorite quotes and write about it.
This year is full of possibility and excitement. Hope 2015 is a great year for all my readers.
What do you want to accomplish this year?

Leave a Reply

