Music Monday

Hey Everyone, I hope you all had a wonderful weekend. I am excited to share with you my pick for this week’s music Monday.

I am sharing the song Diamonds from a band named JohnnySwim, they are an incredible band, and their voices blend together so well and are very talented musicians. I heard them live two years ago at a conference called Catalyst, I was hooked the moment I heard them. They just released their second album called Diamonds. Without further adieu…

If you have a song you would like featured on Music Mondays let me know!

Leave a Reply

