Recovery

Well, it’s the day after Easter and I feel like I have been run over by a semi. It was an incredibly busy week, especially being a pastor. I loved every minute of it. There is something about feeling exhausted because I worked hard that makes me feel good and tired. Sorry I have been kind of MIA the last couple of weeks, life got in the way. Now I am going to be pushing myself to blog 5 times a week. I know I can do it. I am now planning on it, no matter how busy my week is. Writing is one of my favorite creative outlets. Music is my other. One of my favorite parts about Easter was the chance to play guitar in my church’s Good Friday Service and then play the Bass on Easter. Music is such a fun way for me to use the gifts that God has given me to praise His Holy name.

So there you have it, I am excited to write on a daily basis, with my usual mixture of blogs, church, life, short stories.

See you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

