Singular Sensation

Hey everyone, I have not posted the last couple of days because I have been fighting the flu. I am still fighting it, but I am feeling like writing. So, because I have been out of it the last few days, I have decided to write a prompt from wordpress.com.

Here is the prompt: If one experience or life change results from you writing your blog, what would you like it to be?

One experience or life change that I want from this blog is really to be honest, vulnerable, and have fun writing about my experiences. Writing about subjects, that I have never wrote about before. I want to challenge myself as a writer and push myself to be a better person. That is the result I desire from writing my blog.

Leave a Reply

